2018 Board of Directors

The MAHQ Board of Directors is comprised of quality healthcare professionals, who are elected or appointed and volunteer their time to the Association.  The Board is committed to providing for the ongoing continuing education and professional development of our members. 

 

- President -

Ann Luco, RN, BSN

mahq.president@gmail.com

 

- President Elect -

Sherri Coverdale

scoverdale@uhcc.com

- Past President -

Monica Cooke, MA, RNC, CPHQ, CPHRM, FASHRM

mcooke@qualityplussolutions.com

 

 - Secretary -

Evelyn St. Martin, RN, MS, CPHQ

Stmartinsib@gmail.com

 

- Treasurer and Newsletter Editor-

Karen Lueders, MSN, RN

Karenlueders26@gmail.com

 

- Treasurer Elect -

Abdel Latie Marini

amarini1@jhmi.edu

 

- Members at Large -

Tony Calabria, BS, MA, CIT, CPHQ, CSSBB

tony.calabria@medstar.net

Fe Nieves-Knouw, MSN, RN, CPHQ

Fe.Nieves-Khouw@dimensionshealth.org

Rose Popiolek, BSN

DDrose365@gmail.com

Cynthia Burton, MS, RN, CPHQ

clburton@umm.edu

 

- Education Committee -

Karen Lueders, MSN, RN

 

- Membership Committee -

Karen Lueders, MSN, RN

Evelyn St. Martin, RN, MS, CPHQ

Stephanie Hill, BS

stephaniehill2018@gmail.com

Cynthia Burton, MS, RN

clburton@umm.edu

 

- Sponsorship Committee Chair -

Monica Cooke, MA, RN, CPHQ, CPHRM, FASHRM

mahq.president@gmail.com

If you have any questions about MAHQ or edits to this site, please contact Stephanie Hill, Webmaster, stephaniehill2018@gmail.com